BAYSIDE  STAFF

Adult Ministries

  • Pastor Terry Rolen

    Senior Pastor

    Terry@baysidechurch.net

    Type content here...

  • Pastor Bob Burns

    Missions pastor / pastoral care

    bob@baysidechurch.net

    Type content here...

  • Stefanie Armstrong

    Ministry assistant

    stefanie@baysidechurch.net

    Type content here...

Administration

  • Pastor Randy Spence

    Executive pastor

    randy@baysidechurch.net

    Type content here...

  • RoxANNE fREED

    oFFICE aDMINISTRATOR

    ROXANNE@BAYSIDECHURCH.NET

    Type content here...

  • hARRY mOTTER

    fACILITY mANAGER

    hARRY@BAYSIDECHURCH.NET

    Type content here...

Creative Arts

  • Jason Todd

    Creative Arts Pastor

    jason@baysidechurch.net

    Type content here...

  • Tracey Glisson

    Administrative Assistant

    tracey@baysidechurch.net

    Type content here...

  • Kevin freed

    Media & tech assistant

    Type content here...

Student Ministry

  • Pastor Mickey Taylor

    Student Ministry Pastor

    mickey@baysidechurch.net

    Type content here...

Children's Ministry

  • Jeannie Zier

    Director of Children's ministry

    Jeannie@baysidechurch.net

    Type content here...

  • rick kuntz

    ministry assistant

    rick@baysidechurch.net


    Type content here...